• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

INFORMATIONS POUR DONATEURS 2021

FAITES PARTIE DE NOTRE TRADITION

 

NOTRE
MISSION

Le programme de bourses d’études de la Fondation CIBPA reflète notre engagement envers la communauté et notre investissement dans l’avenir. La Fondation CIBPA offre aux étudiants de niveau postsecondaire de la communauté italo-canadienne un soutien financier pour les aider à réaliser leurs rêves professionnels. En soutenant le succès de ces étudiants, ils soutiendront les générations futures de la communauté.

Le programme de bourses d’études de la Fondation CIBPA reflète notre engagement envers la communauté et notre investissement dans l’avenir. La Fondation CIBPA offre aux étudiants de niveau postsecondaire de la communauté italo-canadienne un soutien financier pour les aider à réaliser leurs rêves professionnels. En soutenant le succès de ces étudiants, ils soutiendront les générations futures de la communauté.

NOTRE HISTOIRE

FONDATION CIBPA

DEPUIS 1961

À une époque où l’éducation postsecondaire était hors de portée pour la plupart des Italo-Canadiens, le programme de bourses de la Fondation CIBPA a été créé pour aider les meilleurs et les plus brillants étudiants de la communauté. Le programme de bourses du CIBPA a débuté le 13 mai 1958. À cette époque, le comité était présidé par Me Raphaël Esposito et était composé des membres suivants: Dr. Antonio Binda, Antonio Capobianco, Patsy Colangelo, Alfredo Gagliardi, Jos. A. Garofalo, Dominic Padulo, Dr. Victor Panaccio, Louis Tondi et Martin Tucci.

Ensemble, ces hommes d’affaires distingués ont travaillé avec la communauté pour assurer une succession soutenue, éduquée et solide, qui ferait face à de nouveaux défis dans le monde émergent des affaires, tout en contribuant à la société québécoise et à la communauté italocanadienne. En 1961 la fondation CIBPA a été créée et en 1986, ce fonds d’affectation spéciale a été transformé en une fondation afin d’assurer la pérennité de cette initiative.

QUELQUES-UNS DE NOS  
  ANCIENS BÉNÉFICIAIRES

QUELQUES FAITS

1

PRÈS DE 4 M$ DISTRIBUÉS

2

L'UNE DES PLUS GRANDES FONDATIONS DE BOURSES À FINANCEMENT PRIVÉ AU CANADA

 PLUS D'UN DEMI-SIÈCLE   DE TRADITION

3

4

DES MILLIERS DE BOURSES OFFERTES POUR SOUTENIR
ÉTUDIANTS ITALIENS

CERTAINS DE NOS  DONATEURS

Attachment-1.jpeg
image001 (1).png
NIRO_Foundation_Logo_2017.jpg
download.png
download.png
Screen Shot 2019-10-12 at 11.15.26 AM.pn
Screen Shot 2019-10-12 at 11.14.57 AM.pn
Screen Shot 2019-10-12 at 11.15.11 AM.pn
Montoni_Noir.png
Screen Shot 2019-10-12 at 11.22.42 AM.pn
MitchelLinconLogo.png
selectcom telecom logo.png

COMMENT
FAIRE UN DON

CLIQUEZ SUR LE LIEN CI-DESSOUS

POUR REMPLIR NOTRE 
FORMULAIRE DE DON 

Studying

TIENS-TOI À JOUR.

ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE BULLETINS NUMÉRIQUE.

#JESOUTIENSLAFONDATIONCIBPA

Merci pour la soumission!

• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

THE DONORS / 20-21

THE DIGITAL / ASSET 

 

(F / W-20-21)

BURSARY PROGRAM

BE PART OF OUR TRADITION.

 

OUR 

MISSION.

  WHAT WE STAND FOR.  

Canadian-Italians have been an integral part of our country’s growth and prosperity. Our traditional values, such as hard work, perseverance, dedication to preserving our cultural roots, giving back to the community and family, have kept our heritage strong throughout the generations. 

CIBPA Foundation’s student bursary program symbolizes our community’s dedication and investment in the future. The CIBPA Foundation offers post-secondary students, from the Canadian-Italian community, financial support to help them reach their professional dreams. By supporting these students’ success, they in turn, will support the future generations of the community.

 

OUR HISTORY.

CIBPA FOUNDATION.

SINCE 1961.

 IPHONE_WITHVINTAGE PICS.jpg
 
 

 ABOUT  US. 

At a time when post-secondary education was out of reach for most Canadian-Italians, the CIBPA Foundation’s bursary program was created to support the best and brightest students of the community. The CIBPA’s bursary program started on May 13th, 1958. At the time, the committee was presided over by Me Raphaël Esposito and made up of the following members: Dr. Antonio Binda, Antonio Capobianco, Patsy Colangelo, Alfredo Gagliardi, Jos. A. Garofalo, Dominic Padulo, Dr. Victor Panaccio, Louis Tondi and Martin Tucci.

 IF YOU CAN DREAM IT,

YOU CAN DO IT.

  ENZO FERRARI  

Together, these distinguished business men worked with the community to ensure, through the bursary recipients, a supported, educated and solid succession, that would be able to take on new challenges in the emerging business world, while contributing to the Quebec society and the Canadian-Italian community. In 1961 the CIBPA Foundation was founded, and in 1986 this trust fund was turned into a charitable foundation in order to ensure this initiative’s continuance.

 SE PUOI SOGNARLO,

 PUOI FARLO.

 

OUR PAST           

      RECIPIENTS / ' 19

  #WEARETHECIBPAFOUNDATION  

 

 A BIT MORE ABOUT US. 

SOME FACTS

       / ABOUT US.

1

  3.5 M  

 DISTRIBUTED.  

 OVER HALF A CENTURY   OF TRADITION. 

3

2

  ONE OF THE LARGEST  

  PRIVATELY FUNDED   BURSARY FOUNDATIONS 

 IN  CANADA.  

4

 THOUSANDS OF BURSARIES GIVEN TO SUPPORT CANADIAN-

ITALIAN STUDENTS. 

 

SOME OF OUR

          / DONORS.

  BE PART OF OUR TRADITION.   BE PART OF OUR TRADITION.   BE PART OF OUR TRADITION.  BE PART OF OUR TRADITION.  

  BE PART OF OUR TRADITION.   BE PART OF OUR TRADITION.   BE PART OF OUR TRADITION.  BE PART OF OUR TRADITION.  

  #ISUPPORTTHECIBPAFOUNDATION  

SO HOW DO

       I DONATE?

 HOW TO DONATE. 

(F / W-20-21)

 CLICK ON DONORS. 

 VISIT OUR HOMEPAGE 

1

2

  FILL OUT YOUR INFO IN 

  THE DONATION FORM. 

3

 
Branding Mockup _DIGITAL ASSET.jpg

THANK YOU FOR          SUPPORTING THE 

CIBPA FOUNDATION.

 

STAY UP TO DATE.

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER.

  #ISUPPORTTHECIBPAFOUNDATION  

CONTACT US

QUICK LINKS

8370 boulevard Lacordaire

Montréal (Québec) H1R 3Y6

info@fondationcibpa.org

 

514.254.4929 

NEWSLETTERS

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 Fondation CIBPA.